‘Rob & Big’ Star Christopher ‘Big Black’ Boykin Dead at 45 (PHOTO GALLERY + VIDEO)

http://ift.tt/eA8V8J

Christopher ‘Big Black’ Boykin, who was the other half of Rob Dyrdek’s hit MTV show “Rob & Big” — has died … TMZ has learned. His rep tells us Chris died Tuesday morning. No word on cause of death yet. He was Rob’s best friend and bodyguard…

Vía TMZ.com http://ift.tt/2qp0Eg1

Advertisements

Microsoft Build 2017 is happening! Here’s how to follow it

Catch all the Microsoft Build announcements over at Windows Central!

Microsoft Build is like Google I/O, but rainier. I kid, I kid. This year, Microsoft’s annual developer takes place in the company’s hometown of Seattle, Washed Out (don’t @ me, Andrew).

Starting May 10 at 8am PT / 11am ET, the event kicks off with a keynote by CEO Satya Nadella, and even though Microsoft just announced its new Chromebook competitor, Windows 10 S, along with a pretty new laptop, the Surface Laptop, there will certainly be some big announcements across the company’s vast product line — including Cortana and some other Android-based initiatives.

On day two, Terry Myerson, Executive Vice President of the Windows and Devices Group, gets on stage at 8:30am PT / 11:30am ET to talk about what’s happening with Windows 10 and, perhaps, its smartphone strategy.

Microsoft Build Day 1 + 2 Keynote liveblog and livestream

Our buddies at Windows Central will be covering everything, including all the announcements, analysis and lack of smartphones. I kid, I kid. Sort of.

from Android Central – Android Forums, News, Reviews, Help and Android Wallpapers http://ift.tt/2qXbkig
via IFTTT